Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team of the school consists of The Rector (or headteacher) supported by three Depute Rectors. Each Depute has a responsibility for a year group as their Year Head.

Dr Fiona Grant


Miss Carrie Bennett

Depute Rector

Mr Grant Mackenzie

Depute Rector

Mr Sebastian Sandecki

Depute Rector